Super Mario Bros. Online

Super Mario Bros. Online Forums
December 06, 2019, 12:37:41 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the Super Mario Bros. Online forums! We hope you enjoy your stay! Please remember to read the rules!
 
  Home Help Search Arcade Gallery Website download Staff List Login Register  

(fixed!)Runtime Error 13 type mismatch

Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: (fixed!)Runtime Error 13 type mismatch  (Read 650 times)
Kimimaru
Owner
Super Mario Bros. Online Creator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 883



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #15 on: October 26, 2014, 04:52:44 am »

Does the error occur when you try to log onto your account or when/right before the title screen shows up?
Report Spam   Logged
Krsim
Shrooblet
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #16 on: October 26, 2014, 08:02:59 am »

Error occur when I click on Use Character button.

And if it help you... Here is facts:

I have installed Windows 7 and Vista fix.
Patcher runs correctly.(no error)
I runed RUN THIS BEFORE YOU PLAY GAME.
I tried reinstalling game twice and error still shows.
I registered dx7vb, VBMP and dx8vb files.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2014, 08:10:12 am by Krsim » Report Spam   Logged

Have a nice day/night.
hydrakiller4000
Owner
Super Mario Bros. Online Creator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 549



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2014, 06:56:50 pm »

Hi Krsim,

I apologize that my advice did not resolve the issue. I think at this point we will need to set up a remote session so we can get the issue all sorted out. This would allow us to directly assist you with troubleshooting SMBO.

If you would like to set up the remote session, please send me a PM with a date/time this week that works for you. I am available after 7 PM EST every day this week and weekend, except for Thursday. I will give you the details to the remote session once I receive your initial PM.

Thanks, and sorry again for the inconvenience.
Report Spam   Logged
Krsim
Shrooblet
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2014, 06:29:21 am »

What? Google Translator don't translate it correct and if yes, I still don't know about what are you talking. But if I understand correctly, I have to send you a Private Message with my timezone or something like that? I tried other translators, but all say the same thing. Also ''remote session''? I hope I did not do anything wrong.(I'm talking about error).
Report Spam   Logged

Have a nice day/night.
Kimimaru
Owner
Super Mario Bros. Online Creator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 883



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #19 on: October 29, 2014, 03:40:38 pm »

hydrakiller4000 wants you to allow him remote access to your computer so he can help debug your setup so you can get SMBO up and running. He wants to know which times are best for you to perform this.
Report Spam   Logged
1337
Shrooblet
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


Leet.


View Profile WWW
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #20 on: October 30, 2014, 01:34:15 pm »

http://www.teamviewer.com/en/index.aspx

Download this and give the info to Kimi/Hydra
Report Spam   Logged

PSN: Bombz16
Krsim
Shrooblet
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 24


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #21 on: November 07, 2014, 03:27:19 pm »

EDIT:IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What I did? In control panel I changed my system locale to English-United States.Both in "Formats" and "Administrative"!
« Last Edit: March 10, 2015, 06:57:37 am by Krsim » Report Spam   Logged

Have a nice day/night.
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF4Free.com - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy